Lachie’s 100 Word Challenge #3

Hey Joe are you coming to France for the big world tour race? Bring your Ferrari and be there in five days. Go over the Avignon bridge in France because that the start of the race!!!! Said Andy. I put in the suitcase 5+nickers 300+Barbie dolls just wait a second I’m a boy so why do I have Barbie dolls? Oooooooohhhhhhhhh how cares lets go!!!!!!! Five days later where just on time at for the race. Just wait a second we’re still at Andy’s house so what are we going to do to be continued.

By Lachie

2 thoughts on “Lachie’s 100 Word Challenge #3

  1. Hi Lachie
    Welcome to 100WC. I am bit confused , since I am not sure what you are trying to say in this story. Be careful with grammer and punctuation. Read your story few times slowly so you can fix and pick up some errors you did. If you read it few times, you will be able to fix it yourself. So what do you think you are going to do with 300 barbie dolls in France? Good luck with your writing.

  2. Hi Lachie,

    I love the energy in your story. It zooms like a race car! But I, too, am a little confused. I’m not sure how you can be at the bridge and at Andy’s house. But now that you have a first draft of your story, you can go back through and check to see if everything makes sense. Also, remember to use quotation marks around words and sentences that are spoken by a character.

    Thank you for participating in the 100WC! Keep writing!

    Jilanne (team 100)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *