Ilya’s 100 Word Challenge #2

They decided to go inside the house but as they walked out of the house they and the shed were lifted off the ground and started spinning in the hurricane. They were so desperate to get back in the shed so they started climbing through the junk towards the shed. When we both met in the shed Lenny said “What BAD weather.” I replied “but it is BRIGHT YELLOW, how can the weather be so bad!” “What’s yellow?” asked Lenny? I SHOUTED back in a rude tone of voice “THE SUN!” “Ok, ok calm down” Lenny said to me! What weather we said…

(TBC)

By Ilya

One thought on “Ilya’s 100 Word Challenge #2

  1. Dear Mrs Bladwin I wasn’t there to play tennis but it lookeed fun. If you do any other sports could you tell me all about it ?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *