Panashe’s 100 Word Challenge #1

Finally we can make a start on this project I said as I was getting the things that we needed for our project. My friend “said what is our project going to be about I replied and said” what do you want to do a project on? What about sport I said what type of sport? What about hocky I he asked “perfect I said we shall do it on hockey I said. How are we going to make a hocky stadium?. We will start of with the ice field by getting cardboard and painting it white. TO BE CONTINUED……..

By Panashe

2 thoughts on “Panashe’s 100 Word Challenge #1

  1. Dear Panashe
    Do you watch hockey ?
    Do you have hockey stuff at home ?
    Why did you pick hockey ?
    Why didn’t you you do a other sport ?

  2. Dear Panashe,
    Well done for writing your first 100WC for this year. It was interesting to see that you chose a different sport to write about like hockey. I like that it is a to be continued so that the reader can hopefully find out what their stadium looks like and how they make it. Remember for next time to read your story carefully and perhaps use some different words instead of ‘said’ all the time. Keep up the great effort
    Mrs Baldwin (100Wc team)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *