Noah’s 100 Word Challenge #4

I am a chef for a crocodile and I cook his food. I am about to ask him what he wants for lunch. I go up to the croc and he says, “I want some pepper and orange on some chicken for lunch.” Then he adds, “and don’t forget to make it hard. I don’t like soft food.” I wrote down the things so I didn’t forget. Last time I forgot he threatened to eat me. It took me an hour to prepare the meal. I gave him the food and he said “yummy, thanks.” I’m glad he liked it.

by Noah

2 thoughts on “Noah’s 100 Word Challenge #4

  1. Hi Noah,

    Thank you for entering this week’s 100 Word Challenge.
    I enjoyed reading your story.

    You’ve used the prompt well. I’m not sure I’d like to be a chef to a crocodile. I think I would always be afraid that he might eat me!

    I look forward to reading more adventures from you during the year.

    Mrs Boyce @ Team 100 WC

    Cork, Ireland

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *