Charlie W’s 100 Word Challenge #4

Hi my name is Pete. I love spices like pepper hot chilly and a lot of others but I don’t have time to tell you. I need to feed my crocodile his name is Cody. Cody’s favourite food is mashed up banana that turns orange. He likes it that way. I forgot to feed him last week so I hope he’s okay. I went outside with the food and Cody runs right at it and gobbles it up like it was the end of the world. Then I went inside and sat on the soft sofa.

By Charlie W

One thought on “Charlie W’s 100 Word Challenge #4

  1. Hi Charlie, thank you for highlighting the prompt words. Can I suggest you complete the last sentence with “and read a book”? This will bring you up to 100 words.

    I was intrigued to read about Cody’s favourite food as I’d always imagined crocodiles eating only meat. What an unusual crocodile he is! I think if no one fed me for a week I’d be rushing up to eat like it was the end of the world too. Nice expression. 🙂

    Well done!
    Sarah Team 100WC
    Montpellier, France

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *