Anika’s 100 Word Challenge #4

” An orange crocodile how is this possible” said Pepper.” Well it isn’t”said someone.”oops I forgot to tell you this is your dream and you can do what ever you want but don’t say soft because she will appear” said someone. “who will ?” said Pepper.” well aren’t you soft”said Pepper while patting the crocodile. Every thing was black flowers had died a green face appeared. That face wanted to any thing in its path especially Pepper. Pepper was going to put up a fight. Since it was her dream she created a sword and defeated that men ugly thing .

By Anika

One thought on “Anika’s 100 Word Challenge #4

  1. That sounds like a bit of a nightmare to me. I think I would be very happy to wake up and find I was safely in bed. Well done for taking part in the 100 Word Challenge this week.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *