10 thoughts on “Quick Quote Friday #10

  1. Dear Mrs Baldwin,
    I think this quote means if something doesn’t work try again and again until you get there and its just perfect. If plan A didn’t work out you always have a back up like B,C,D,E,F and so on.

    I have had this kind of advice before say very recently when I was doing my book title cover. I did something that completely look disgraceful Mrs Baldwin told me how about you get another piece of paper and stick it over the yucky bit. PLAN A. I didn’t like it so this is PLAN B. I start all over again from scratch. And that my story.

    From Anika

    1. Dear Anika,
      A great response, I can see you really understand what the quote means. Your example is terrific, it really explains how in life you can have many choices and the first one is not always the best. Great job
      Mrs Baldwin

  2. Dear Mrs Baldwin, I agree with Anika always try try try until you get it right. Because there would probably always be a back up plan. So to everyone out in the world NEVER GIVE UP!!!!!
    From Fate 🙂

  3. Dear Mrs Baldwin

    I think that this quote means that if you try something and it didn’t work
    You can try try again,and I get what the quote means when it says, if plan A doesn’t work the alphebet still has 25 more lettes to go. So for inseds if plan a went wrong you still hve 25 more plans to go.

    I can relate to this quote because sometimes when I do some drawing,
    say I choused to draw a city so I would get a peace of paper and start
    drawing so I would finish the first city and I might not like it so
    I put it asied and start plan B.

    From Anah

  4. Dear Mrs B

    I think the quote means that if the first time doesn’t work keep on trying until it works out.

    From Luke

  5. Dear Mrs Baldwin,
    I think it means if plan A doesn’t work just keep trying because you still have all the other letters to go. There is a lot of letters so keep trying.
    From Gracie

  6. Dear Mrs Baldwin,
    To me I think that this quote means if your first plan doesn’t work you have 25 other plans that just might work.

    When I tried to prank my dad because me and dad had a prank off I had to have lots of plans and I ended up only getting up to plan Y { plan 23 } but unfortunatly I lost.

    Thanks Karina

  7. Dear Mrs Baldwin,
    I think that this quote means that if something doesn’t work out
    you still can have more goes and that you don’t have to give up.
    When my friends and I played a game when we had to sneak up
    on each other and scare each other and I tried a plan but it didn’t
    work but luckily I had loads of other plans to try.
    What do you think it means?
    from Ella

  8. Dear Mrs Baldwin, I think the quote means that you shouldn’t worry if you have a plan but it dosent work.
    Breyton

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *